Members

Audubon Society
Karl Brummert, kbrummert@denveraudubon.org
www.denveraudubon.org

Chatfield Botanic Gardens
Website

Chatfield Community Association
Roisin McEwen, roisin@q.com

Chatfield State Park
Scott Roush, scott.roush@state.co.us
Website

Douglas County
Commissioner Roger Partridge, bocc@douglas.co.us
Kati Rider, krider@douglas.co.us
http://www.douglas.co.us/

Douglas County Libraries – Roxborough Library
Aspen Walker, Manager, awalker@dclibraries.org
Tina Poliseo, Patron Services, tpoliseo@dclibraries.org
Website

Douglas County Sheriff
Tim Moore, tmmoore@dcsheriff.net
www.dcsheriff.net

Friends of Roxborough State Park

Hands Across Roxborough
Carlene Harris, carlene.harris@comcast.net

Roxborough Area Historical Society
Linda Goodrich, info@roxhistory.org
www.roxhistory.org

Lamb Spring Archaeological Preserve
Amy Sherman, asherman@nwdouglascounty.org
www.lambspring.org

Northwest Douglas County Economic Development Corporation
Amy Sherman, asherman@nwdouglascounty.org
www.nwdouglascounty.org 

One Roxborough
Sean Burke, Co-Chair burke_usa@comcast.net
Ed Yeats, Co-Chair ed.yeats@gmail.com
www.oneroxborough.org

Plum Creek View Ridge Voice
Bill Muller william@themullergroupsells.com

PTIC – Parent Teacher Involvement Committee
Niki Cannon, cannon_tk@hotmail.com
PTIC Website

Ranch View Middle School
Tanner Fitch,Principal, tanner.fitch@dcsdk12.org
Website

Ranch View Middle School P.I.T. Crew (PTO),
Karen Moore, tkjmmoore@comcast.net

Roxborough Rat Pack Youth Group
Ed Yeats, ed.yeats@gmail.com
RoxboroughRatPak.com

Roxborough Art Council
Karen Kennedy, kennekj@q.com
Patricia Jenkins, fauxtofinish@comcast.net
www.roxartscouncil.org

Roxborough Business Association
Katia de Orbegoso, katiadeo@me.com
www.roxboroughbusiness.org

Roxborough Living Community Calendar
Chad Bergman, ChadBergman@eaglehm.com
http://roxboroughliving.com/calendar/

Roxborough Park Foundation
Brian Lence, blence@roxboroughparkco.com
Website

Roxborough Primary& Intermediate Schools
Mr. Kendall, Principal richard.kendall@dcsdk12.org
Ms. Ofer, Principal, megan.ofer@dcsdk12.org
School website

Roxborough/Louviers 4H
Roisin McEwien, roisin@q.com

Roxborough State Park
Todd Farrow, todd.farrow@state.co.us
Website

Roxborough Water & Sanitation District
Larry Moore, larry@roxwater.org
www.roxwater.org

Roxborough Village Metropolitan District
Linda Goodrich, lkgismo@comcast.net
Website

Roxborough Voice Newsletter
Ed Yeats, ed.yeats@gmail.com

Sterling Ranch Development Company
Jim Yates, jimy@sterlingranchcolorado.com
www.sterlingranchcolorado.com

Thunder Ridge High School
Chris Tabeling, Principal, Chris.Tabeling@dcsdk12.org
Website

West Metro Fire Department
Steve Abrams, sabrams@westmetrofire.org
www.westmetrofire.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>